European Conference on Thermophysical Properties

Graz, Austria, September 03 - 08

ECTP-NETZSCH Young Scientist Award

Nominations are invited for the ECTP-NETZSCH Young Scientist Award in recognition of exceptional scientific achievements in thermophysical properties research. The Award will be given during the ECTP 2017. The recipient should be no more than 40 years of age at the time of the award presentation. The application can be made either personally or by a sponsor(s). Each nomination should be accompanied by a detailed description of the achievements of the nominee and a complete CV containing a list of publications.

Nominations should reach Gernot Pottlacher ( before 31.12.2016.

List of ECTP-NETZSCH Young Scientist Award Recipients:

2014Mara G. Freire (Portugal)
2011Robert Hellmann (Germany)
2008Jürgen Brillo (Germany)
2005Maria José Vitoriano Lourenço (Portugal)
2002Brian Monaghan (UK)
1999Steffen Rudtsch (Germany)

website administration by:
Thomas Leitner

TUGraz Logo